“Virulence” by Only Crime

Artist: Only Crime
Title: Virulence
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Release Date: January 23, 2007
Genre: Punk
Rating: 4/5

A very good and occasionally much heavier than usual punk offering, this album features a tight, hyper-charged band that delivers what it promises and provides a welcome and accessible bridge between the punk and metal tribes.

Track Listing:
1. Take Me
2. Everything For You
3. Shotgun
4. Eyes Of The World
5. Now’s The Time
6. In Your Eyes
7. Just Us
8. There’s A Moment
9. This Is Wretched
10. Too Loose
11. Framed Then Failed
12. Xanthology

Official Website: http://www.onlycrime.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.