century media records logo

Orphaned Land Announces Live Stream On Wednesday, April, 28th

orphaned land circle logo

The Press Release:
(Petah Tikva, Israel – April 27, 2021) – To celebrate their 30 year anniversary, Israeli metal quintet Orphaned Landhave just announced a live stream on Wednesday, April 28th on their Patreon page, HERE.

orphaned land posters, orphaned land, century media records

See schedule and times below:
* 11:00AM PT/2PM ET – Doors open and backstage view
* 11:20AM PT/2:20PM ET – Opening act & backstage view
* 12:00PM PT/3PM ET – Orphaned Land on stage

“This is our first show after 15 months of nothing, happy that people from all over the globe are joining us in Tel Aviv for this long awaited show! This is the 30th anniversary year of the band and a very special concert is going to happen also in June,” states singer Kobi Farhi about the livestream.

Orphaned Land released their most recent studio album Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs in 2018. The album is available to stream and purchase, HERE.

Orphaned Land is Kobi Farhi (vocals), Chen Balbus (guitars), Idan Amsalem (guitars), Uri Zelcha (bass), and Matan Shmuely (drums).

*** end of transmission ***

PiercingMetal Thoughts: Having seen Orphaned Land in concert a few times I can only stress that those who sign up for this streaming event are in for a treat. They are so good live and bring such an intoxicating energy to the audience that is not so easily duplicated. You are definitely in for a treat. Since this is time-sensitive in nature I’ll close up now and ask what you all think about this news. Chime in down below and while you are at it let us know what your favorite Orphaned Land album or song is. I’d love to hear from you on this. See you next time.

Official Website:
Orphaned Land: https://orphaned-land.com/
Century Media Records: https://centurymedia.store/
The Orchard: https://www.theorchard.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.