“Don’t Kill The Messenger” by Suffocate Faster

Artist: Suffocate Faster
Title: “Don’t Kill the Messenger”
Label: 1981 Records
Release Date: September 19, 2006
Genre: Death Metal
Rating: 1/5

Ever heard a totally generic death metal album that’s replete with machine gun drums and wall-to-wall Cookie Monster vocals? You have? Then you’ve heard this. Nothing to see here, move along…

Track Listing:
1. Pieces
2. Time Vs Time
3. Taste My Steel
4. The Beginning
5. Eyes That Lie
6. A War Within
7. Fight the Real Enemy
8. The Promise
9. Divine Art of Living
10. Bleeding Star
11. “Fun” is a Four Letter Word: Left For Dead By Mr. Dibbs

Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/suffocatefaster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.