Announcing The Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame “Class Of 2020” Inductees

rock and roll hall of fame

The Press Release:
Congratulations to the newest Inductees into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. These new Inductees will be celebrated at the 35th Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, presented by Klipsch Audio, on Saturday, May 2, 2020 at Public Auditorium in Cleveland, Ohio. The Ceremony will be broadcast live for the first time on HBO on May 2nd at 8 p.m. ET. Performances and special guests and Induction Week programs will be announced later.

In the Performer Category:
Depeche Mode
The Doobie Brothers
Whitney Houston
Nine Inch Nails
The Notorious B.I.G.
T. Rex

Ahmet Ertegun Award:
Jon Landau
Irving Azoff

*** end of transmission ***

PiercingMetal Thoughts: I think it’s time to rebrand this place as “The Music Hall Of Fame”.

Official Websites:
Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame:
Depeche Mode:
Doobie Brothers:
Whitney Houston:
Nine Inch Nails:
Notorious B.I.G.:
T. Rex:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.